1989 Taylor’s Version (Taylor Swift)


Taylor Swift – 1989 (Taylor’s Version)

View Detail


Taylor Swift – 1989 (Taylor’s Version)

Track Listings:

1 Welcome to New York (Taylor’s Version)
2 Blank Space (Taylor’s Version)
3 Style (Taylor’s Version)
4 Out of the Woods (Taylor’s Version)
5 All You Had to Do Was Stay (Taylor’s Version)
6 Shake It Off (Taylor’s Version)
7 I Wish You Would (Taylor’s Version)
8 Bad Blood (Taylor’s Version)
9 Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)
10 How You Get the Girl (Taylor’s Version)
11 This Love (Taylor’s Version)
12 I Know Places (Taylor’s Version)
13 Clean (Taylor’s Version)
14 Wonderland (Taylor’s Version)
15 You Are in Love (Taylor’s Version)
16 New Romantics (Taylor’s Version)
17 Slut! (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
18 Say Son’t Go (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
19 Now That We Don’t Talk (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
20 Suburban Legends (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
21 Is It Over Now? (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]

Additional information


, , ,