Crazy Love (Michael Bublé)


Crazy Love (Michael Bublé)

View Detail


Crazy Love (Michael Bublé)

Cry Me A River 4:14
All Of Me 3:07
Georgia On My Mind 3:08
Crazy Love 3:31
Haven’t Met You Yet 4:05
All I Do Is Dream Of You 2:32
Hold On 4:06
Heartache Tonight 3:51
You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You 3:07
Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes) 3:19
At This Moment 4:37
Stardust 3:15
Whatever It Takes 4:34
Some Kind Of Wonderful 3:04

Additional information