Greatest Hits (The Offspring)


Greatest Hits (The Offspring)

View Detail


Greatest Hits (The Offspring)

The Offspring’s ‘Greatest Hits’ compilation album was released in June 2005, and includes hits from five of their studio albums alongside previously unreleased songs ‘Can’t Repeat’ and ‘Next To You’. The album reached no. 8 on the Billboard 200 and was certified both gold and platinum.

Track Listings

1 Can’t Repeat
2 Come Out and Play (Keep ‘Em Separated)
3 Self Esteem
4 Gotta Get Away
5 All I Want
6 Gone Away
7 Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)


Additional information


, ,