Higher (Michael Buble)


Higher (Michael Buble)

View Detail


Higher (Michael Buble)


I’ll Never Not Love You 3:28
My Valentine 3:29
A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square 3:06
Make You Feel My Love 3:18
Baby I’ll Wait 2:23
Higher 3:28
Crazy 4:54
Bring It On Home To Me 4:36
Don’t Get Around Much Anymore 3:23
Mother 3:57
Don’t Take Your Love From Me 3:56
You’re The First, The Last, My Everything 3:45
Smile 3:48
Pennies From Heaven 2:42

Additional information