Home for Christmas (Susan Boyle)


Home for Christmas (Susan Boyle)

View Detail


Home for Christmas (Susan Boyle)

Track Listings

1 O Come, All Ye Faithful (Duet with Elvis Presley)
2 The Lord’s Prayer
3 Little Drummer Boy (Featuring The Overtones)
4 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5 When A Child Is Born (Duet with Johnny Mathis)
6 The Christmas Song
7 I Believe In Father Christmas
8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10 The Christmas Waltz
11 In The Bleak Midwinter
12 Miracle Hymn

Additional information