Merry Christmas (Kylie Minogue)


Merry Christmas (Kylie Minogue)

View Detail


Merry Christmas (Kylie Minogue)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3 Winter Wonderland
4 Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
5 Only You (with James Corden)
6 I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter

Disc: 2

1 Every Day’s Like Christmas
2 Let It Snow (New Version 2015)
3 White December
4 2000 Miles
5 Santa Baby
6 Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
7 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Additional information