Rush! (Are U Coming?) (Maneskin)


Rush! (Are U Coming?) (Maneskin)

View Detail


Rush! (Are U Coming?) (Maneskin)

RUSH! (ARE U COMING) is the expanded edition of the album, RUSH!, by Måneskin that was originally released in January of 2023. This vinyl edition contains 7 additional songs not included on the 1-LP including “Supermodel,” “Mammamia” along with 5 brand new tracks never before released that make up the entire first side of the double LP.

Track Listings

1 Honey (Are U Coming?)
2 Valentine
3 Off My Face
4 The Driver
5 Trastevere
6 Own My Mind
7 Gossip – Måneskin feat. Tom Morello
8 Timezone
9 Bla Bla Bla
10 Baby Said
11 Gasoline
12 Feel
13 Don’t Wanna Sleep
14 Kool Kids
15 If Not for You
16 Read Your Diary
17 Mark Chapman
18 La Fine
19 Il Dono Della Vita
20 Mammamia
21 Supermodel
22 The Loneliest

Additional information