Speak Now (Taylor Swift)


Speak Now (Taylor Swift)

View Detail


Speak Now (Taylor Swift)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Mine (Taylor’s Version)
2 Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
3 Back to December (Taylor’s Version)
4 Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)

Disc: 2

1 Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
2 Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
3 Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
4 Haunted (Taylor’s Version)

Disc: 3

1 Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault] (Feat. Fall Out Boy)
2 When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
3 I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault]
4 Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) [from the Vault] (Feat. Hayley Williams)

Additional information


, , , , ,