The Studio Albums LP Set (Abba)


The Studio Albums LP Set (Abba)

View Detail


The Studio Albums LP Set (Abba)

(Polar) 103 tracks
An updated version of the ABBA album collections is released, including the new studio album “Voyage” for the first time.

The sets include all nine studio albums and a bonus disc with tracks that were released only as singles.
These include songs such as “Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)” or “Fernando.” All albums in the LP box set are pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl.

The 10 box set also includes a 40-page booklet that features album information as well as historic photographs of ABBA along their entire career. This makes the Album Box Sets not only the ultimate collection for all ABBA fans, but also the perfect souvenir of the group’s successful comeback after almost 40 years. As a result, they were able to secure first place in the German Album Annual Charts 2021 with “Voyage”.

Album titles:

Ring Ring
The Album
Super Trouper
The Visitors

Bonus Tracks: Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) Fernando Summer Night City Under Attack The Day Before You Came

Additional information


, ,