Ultimate Sinatra (Frank Sinatra)


Ultimate Sinatra (Frank Sinatra)

View Detail


Ultimate Sinatra (Frank Sinatra)

Ultimate Sinatra is a brand new collection that brings together the incredible hits from the full breadth of Sinatra’s recording career for the very first time, gathering timeless selections from across his remarkable Columbia, Capitol and Reprise catalogues. Following the release of the album on 4CD and 1CD formats in April 2015, the album is now available on double 180g heavyweight vinyl.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 All Or Nothing at All
2 I’ll Never Smile Again
3 Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night in the Week)
4 Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
5 I’ve Got the World On a String
6 Young at Heart
7 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning

Disc: 2

1 Come Fly With Me
2 One for My Baby (And One for the Road)
3 The Way You Look Tonight
4 My Kind of Town
5 Fly Me to the Moon (Feat. Count Basie and His Orchestra)

Disc: 3

1 Come Fly With Me
2 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
3 The Way You Look Tonight
4 My Kind Of Town
5 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) – Frank Sinatra, Count Basie And His Orchestra
6 It Was A Very Good Year

Disc: 4

1 Strangers In The Night
2 Summer Wind
3 Thats Life
4 My Way
5 Theme From New York, New York
6 Put Your Dreams Away

Additional information


, ,